OBA producec by Ryanrhythm
 Home Beautiful Game One Breath Away Oba the Band Contact
OBA - one breath away

OBA – One Breath Away

Gordy Ryan
Patrinella Wright
Holly Phillips
Zoe Ryan
Gloria Smith

The Band
Danjuma Adamu-Drums
Vinnie Caggiano- Guitar
Mawuena Kodjovi- Bass
Gordy Ryan- Keyboards, Jun-Jun, Ashikos, Percussion
Sanga of the Valley- Congas, Djembe, Percussion
Al Schackman- Bass
Sam Reid- Alto Sax
Doug Reid- Baritone and Tenor Saxes
Mike Mines- Trumpet




OBA one breath away

Listen to audio clips of the songs from the album One Breath Away

1. One Breath Away (1.5MB MP3)

2. The Need in You (1.0MB MP3)

3. Don’t Send Your Kiss by Messenger (1.1MB MP3)

4. Flash, Phantom, and the Gypsy Dancer (1.3MB MP3)

5. Ruby Ruh (1.1MB MP3)

6. Bone-Bone (1.2MB MP3)

7. Frozen Moments (0.8MB MP3)

8. Tear Down the House (0.9MB MP3)

9. Come to the Spirit (1.1MB MP3)

Buy the CD Now.

All songs composed by Gordy Ryan © 2005 OBA Music ASCAP